Eagles announce Hotel California album on 2020 Tour

October 8, 2019

Ethan Miller / Staff - Getty Images

Categories: 

Get ready to rock to all your favorites in 2020 as the Eagles take their highly acclaimed album, Hotel California, on the road in their 2020 tour. Each concert will feature the band (Don Henley, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmit, with Deacon Frey and Vince Gill) and their popular Hotel California with an orchestra and choir accompaniment. Find tickets on Friday, October 18th at 10am.

List of 2020 Tour Dates:

  • Friday, February 7               Atlanta, GA                           State Farm Arena
  • Saturday, February 8           Atlanta, GA                           State Farm Arena
  • Friday, February 14             New York, NY                       Madison Square Garden
  • Saturday, February 15         New York, NY                       Madison Square Garden
  • Saturday, February 29        Dallas, TX                              American Airlines Center
  • Sunday, March 1                   Dallas, TX                           American Airlines Center
  • Friday, March 6                    Houston, TX                         Toyota Center
  • Saturday, March 7                Houston, TX                         Toyota Center
  • Saturday, April 11               San Francisco, CA             Chase Center
  • Sunday, April 12                 San Francisco, CA              Chase Center
  • Friday, April 17                     Inglewood, CA                      "Fabulous" Forum
  • Saturday, April 18                Inglewood, CA                      "Fabulous" Forum