Rich Mahan Promotions

Led Zeppelin x Led Zeppelin Celebrates a Golden Anniversary with 3 New Digital Releases!

September 27, 2018

50 years ago this week, the members of Led Zeppelin gathered d in Olympic Studios in London to begin recording their debut album as Led Zeppelin. A mere 36 hours in the studio followed and Led Zeppelin was complete!

To celebrate this historic golden anniversary, the band unveiled three new digital-only releases today on all digital download and streaming platforms.

Led Zeppelin x Led Zeppelin
Track Listing

1.   “Immigrant Song”
2.   “Rock And Roll” (Sunset Sound Mix)
3.   “Whole Lotta Love”
4.   “Black Dog”
5.   “Stairway To Heaven”
6.   “Good Times Bad Times”
7.   “Going To California”
8.   “Ramble On”
9.   “Kashmir”
10. “Over The Hills And Far Away”
11. “Hey Hey What Can I Do”
12. “D’yer Mak’er”
13. “When The Levee Breaks”
14. “All My Love”
15. “Babe I’m Gonna Leave You”
16. “Heartbreaker”
17. “Dazed And Confused”
18. “The Song Remains The Same”
19. “Fool In The Rain”
20. “The Ocean”
21. “What Is And What Should Never Be”
22. “Houses Of The Holy”
23. “Since I’ve Been Loving You”
24. “Misty Mountain Hop”
25. “Communication Breakdown”
26. “Thank You”
27. “No Quarter”
28. “Trampled Under Foot”
29. “I Can’t Quit You Babe”
30. “In The Evening”